This weekend - 2-3 September - will see 22 teams from across the UK gather at the National Baseball & Softball Complex at Farnham Park for the annual British Softball Federation NSL Nationals. 

The NSL1 and NSL2 Nationals will each feature the eight qualified teams from NSL league play this summer, while the NSL3 Nationals will involve six teams out of the 12 that played the NSL3 league schedule. Read the preview here.

The NSL1 final will be broadcast LIVE on BSUK-TV with Chris Knoblock on the call, and can be viewed here or below.