Chartered Clubs and Leagues

Below is a list of leagues and clubs that have signed up to BaseballSoftballUK's Development Charter. All teams that are members of the British Baseball Federation and the British Softball Federation are automatically chartered through their membership; however, some organisations have opted to enrol to highlight their involvement. 

Baseball Scotland

Leeds Softball Association

London Softball League

Milton Keynes Softball League

West Midlands Baseball League

Bracknell Baseball and Softball Club

Bristol Baseball Club

Bromsgrove Bucks Baseball Club

Chichester Falcons Baseball & Softball Club

Derby Devils Baseball Club

Guildford Baseball & Softball Club

Herts Baseball Club 

Hull Scorpions Baseball Club

London Mets Baseball Club

Maidenhead Softball Club

Manchester Thunder Softball Club

Newcastle Nighthawks Baseball Club

Northants Baseball Club

Norwich Iceni Baseball Club

Plymouth Mariners Baseball Club

Sheffield Bladerunners Baseball Club

South Coast Pirates Baseball Club

Stourbridge Titans Baseball Club

Taunton Muskets Baseball Club

Telford Giants Baseball Club

Thames Valley Softball & Baseball Club

Vikings Softball Club

Weston Jets Baseball Club

Worcester Sorcerers Baseball Club

UCL Baseball and Softball Club

Durham University Baseball Club

Edge Hill University Serpents Baseball

University of Kent Hurricanes

University of Manchester Maelstrom Baseball Club

University of Portsmouth Baseball Club

Queen Mary University of London Knights

University of Salford Swifts Softball Team

University of Sheffield Hornets Baseball Club

University of Southampton Baseball and Softball Club

University of Stirling Baseball Club

University of York Baseball and Softball Club

In this section


Get in the Game

Sign-up with the BBF to PLAY BASEBALL

Sign-up with the BSF to PLAY SOFTBALL

Baseball Outlet - Banner Ad
Hot Corner Signup Form
Follow Us